The 2022 ordination lists of those being ordained to the Diaconate and the Priesthood.

Please pray for these candidates in the coming weeks.

Deacons 2022 – Total 54 candidates

The service at St Pauls Cathedral on 2nd July will be live streamed here

Those marked * will be ordained on 2 July at St Andrew Holborn 11.00 am.

Those marked ** will be ordained on 6 July at Christ Church Mayfair 5.30pm.

Two Cities

Angela Sheard St Martin-in-the-Fields
Jennifer Midgley-Adam All Hallows-by-the-Tower
Katy Hirst St Luke Kilburn
Kirstine Henderson St Mary Bryanston Square
Robert Pfeiffer St Vedast/ Moot
Theodora Jejey St Barnabas Pimlico


Andrew Bailey* St Peter London Docks
Andrew Large St John Hoxton
Colin Hamilton KXC
Freya Bradley St Mary Upper St
Gareth Haddow St Paul Shadwell
Jordan Prance Christ Church Spitalfields
Josh Richards St Mary Upper St
Louise Cathrow St John Hoxton
Rafael Vinhas Chaves All Hallows Bow
Rebecca Hamilton KXC
Toby Thomas SAINT/St Leonards
Uzor Monu St John Upper Holloway


Brandon Fletcher-James St Michael All Angels Bedford Park
Briony Mackie St Eth Fulham
Claud Jackson HTB
David Hill St Saviour Wendell Park
Elizabeth Wood HTB
Fiona Budden St Mary Spring Grove
James West Christ Church Turnham Green
John Hillman* St Matthews Ashford & St Mary Stanwell
Joseph Ammoun St Simon Zelotes, Upper Chelsea
Kira Taylor HTB
Madeleine Miller St Simon Hammersmith
Oliver Mitchelmore HTB
Rachel Wooden St John Isleworth
Rajesh Mhaske Hope Church Hounslow
Rudolph Tan Christ Church Feltham
Russell Rook St Dionis Parsons Green
Stephen Miller* St Luke Hammersmith
Tash Kusi HTB
Thomas Clark HTB
William Gill HTB


Albert Danquah Edgware Team
Catherine Ellerby St. Ann Tottenham
Christopher Stewart Light House Swiss Cottage
Claire Pearson The Lighthouse, SC
Elizabeth Fellows St Ann Tottenham
Jack Driver-Szekely St George QS & SMC
Paul Ellerby Christ Church, Southgate
Peter Hopkins St Paul Winchmore Hill
Ruth Copping All Saints FB/St John’s Whet?
Sebastian Cummings Oakleigh Community Church
Tim Fairbairn** St Luke Hampstead


Mervat Metry St Hugh Northolt
Ninus Khako St Alban, North Harrow
Paul Akinola St George, Southall
Ruth Robinson St Stephen, Ealing
Wendy Wall St John Great Stanmore


Please also pray for those who are being Ordained as a Priest this Petertide.

Priestings 2022 – Total 42 candidates

Holy Sepulchre Holborn, Saturday 18th June 4.00 pm (Two Cities and Stepney)
Ordaining Bishop: +Joanne

Tessa Bosworth Holy Sepulchre London
Adewole Agbaje St Edmund the King and HTB
Samuel Banner St Michael Chester Square
Donna McDowell St Paul Rossmore Rd
Christa Brodie-Levinsohn Hackney
Elizabeth Campbell St Luke West Holloway
Philippa Cook St Paul Shadwell
Naomi Maxwell Hackney
Ruth May Kings Cross Church
Debbie Onyekwuluje St George and All Saints Tufnell Park
Matthew Seymour St Saviour Hanley Rd
Calebmark Onyemaobi St Anne, Hoxton with St Columba
Matthew Tinsley St Saviour Hanley Rd

St Lukes Chelsea Saturday 25th June 2022 (Kensington)
Ordaining Bishop: +Graham

Nakita Ainsworth Holy Trinity Brompton
Christopher Curry Brentford
Gavin Cutler Holy Trinity Brompton
Nicholas Morris Ss Clement and James Notting Dale
Joseph O’Sullivan HTB (St Francis Delgarno Way)
Julian Powell Holy Trinity Brompton
Sophie Raeside St Saviour Upper Sunbury
Ryan Rodrigues Holy Trinity Brompton
Jonathan Simpson Holy Trinity Brompton
Thomas Simpson St John Hampton Wick
Jade Standley HTB (St Augustine Queensgate)
Lucinda van der Hart St Dionis Parsons Green

Hampstead Parish Church Saturday 25th June at 3.00 pm (Edmonton)
Ordaining Bishop: +Rob

Jonathan  Armstrong Christ Church Crouch End
Patricia Brown St Aldhelm Edmonton
Graham Dunn St John at Hampstead
Keith Jackson St Francis in the Engine room
Rupert Jones St Mary Primrose Hill
Andrew Kwapong St Mary and Christ Church Hendon
Lara Edwards St Luke Oseney Crescent
Helen Sims-Williams Emmanuel West End Hampstead
Thomas Smith St Michael Wood Green

St Peter Ealing Friday 1 July 2022 at 6.30 pm (Willesden)
Ordaining Bishop: +Sarah (+Lusa preaching)

Graham Dale St Mary Harrow-on-the-Hill
Sarah Howard-Jones St Martin Kensal Rise
Urmila Kurkalang St Matthew Yiewsley
Nicola Sudworth YMCA
Vanessa Thornborough St Edmund of Canterbury, Hayes
Emma Webber St John Pinner

St Andrew Holborn 25 June at 5.00 pm (Fulham)
Ordaining Bishop: +Jonathan Ordinary in Attendance: +Sarah

James Chegwidden St Cuthbert Philbeach Gardens

Christ Church Mayfair 6 July at 5.30 pm (Maidstone)
Ordaining Bishop: +Rod Ordinary in Attendance: +Sarah

Andrew Balch St Helen Bishopsgate
Philip Hudson St Helen Bishopsgate