Home / Announcements / Licensing of Lay Ministers in 2021
Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
/ 23 June 2021

Licensing of Lay Ministers in 2021

Licensed Lay Ministers (Readers) Admitted and Licensed on 24 June 2021 at St John’s West Ealing by the Bishop of Willesden, the Rt Revd Pete Broadbent.

Carola Darwin St Anne’s Highgate
Lindsay Fulcher St John the Baptist Holland Road
Jenny Gallagher All Souls Langham Place
Timothy Gee Chelsea Old Church
John Gilbert Christ Church Highbury
Amy Li Christ Church Southgate
Maureen Perkins All Saints Ealing
Marina Sotiriou All Saints Friern Barnet
Barbara Studd St Katherine Westway
Sarah Tonks St Michael’s Elmwood Road Chiswick
Bruce Viney St Stephen’s East Twickenham
Helen Goodman Worsfold St John with St James, West Ealing


Please pray for the Lay Ministers as they undertake their ministry.

About Communications

The diocesan communications team provides support to the network of clergy, churches, parishes and other worshipping communities that comprises the Diocese of London, as well as to the staff teams of the London Diocesan Fund.

Read more from Communications

to top