Home / Map of the diocese

Map of the diocese

Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Diocese of London serves over 4 million people, and is divided into five Episcopal Areas.

Find out more about our senior clergy.

The Diocese of London is presided over by the Bishop of London who is assisted by the Suffragan Bishop of Fulham and four Area Bishops who exercise responsibility on behalf of the Bishop of London in their Areas. The Bishop of Islington has responsibilities in London and nationally for helping churches establish new worshipping communities. The bishops are assisted in their Areas by Archdeacons.

to top