Home / About us / Diocesan staff

About us: Diocesan staff

Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

London Diocesan House, 36 Causton Street, London SW1P 4AU
Main Switchboard: 020 7932 1100
Main Fax: 020 7932 1110

Email addresses generally follow the format firstname.lastname@nulllondon.anglican.org

General Secretary 

Richard Gough
General Secretary

Chareen Lyle
PA to the General Secretary


Esther Stewart
Communications and Digital Content Manager

Giles Fouhy
Communications and Marketing Assistant – currently vacant

2030 Vision

Angus Stephenson
Director of Strategy and Communications

Leanne Baguley
2030 Vision – Project Manager

Alison Tsang
Interim Head of Compassionate Communities

Natasha Beckles
Development worker: serious youth violence

Pattie Gercke
Development worker: refugees, asylum seekers & modern slavery/housing & homelessness

Rachel Partridge
Senior Administrator, Compassionate Communities

Finance and Operations 

Chris Harris
Director of Finance and Operations

Catherine Dawkins
Head of Finance

Natalie Atkins
Assistant Trust Accountant

Sheila Congram
Assistant Management Accountant

Sophia Pratt Lewis (currently on maternity leave)
Fund Accountant

Elaine Saunders
Finance Support Officer

Mark Sennett
Payroll Officer

Sarah Walters
Trust Accountant

Finance Advisers

Julie Churchyard
Area Finance Adviser (Edmonton)

Martin Hornbuckle
Area Finance Adviser (Stepney)

The Revd Mary Spredbury
Area Finance Adviser (Kensington)

Willesden Area Finance Adviser – currently vacant

Information and Communication Technology

Scott Fuller
Head of ICT

Racheal Caen
IT Technician

Elliott Fields
IT Systems Officer

Parish Property Support Team

Kevin Rogers
Director of Parish Property Support

Patrick Booth
Church Buildings Adviser – DAC

Virginia Featherston
Pastoral, Mission and Legal Manager

Russell Frew
Church Buildings Coordinator

Sarah Hamilton
Management Surveyor

Jimmy Bell
Asset Manager – Development

Bronte Vivian-Crowder
Church Buildings Adviser

Sarah Wall
Parish Property Team Coordinator

Housing & Investment Property

Will Hagger
Director of Housing & Investment Property

Mary Nada
PA To Director of Housing and Investment Property

Helen Batten
Asset Manager

Housing Team  

Richard Barrett
Head of Housing

Alex Dykes
Maintenance Manager

Michael Lewis
Residential Property Manager

Nick Leach
Repairs Manager

Paul Stark
Building Surveyor

David Gregory
Development Manager

Investment Property Team 

Tom Archer
Investment Portfolio Manager

Property Accounting & Management Information Team  

Jane Duffy
Property Administrator

Jayne Sennett
Property Administrator

Diocesan House

Alan Sennett

Isaac Olupona
Front of House Officer

Environment and Sustainability

Brian Cuthbertson
Head of Environment and Sustainability


The Revd Preb Dr Neil Evans
Director of Ministry, Director of Ordinands, Warden of Licensed Lay Ministry

Judy Barrett
Diocesan Ordinands and Vocations Officer

Fiona Holmer
Ministry Administrator

Human Resources & Safeguarding

Suzie Long
Director of Human Resources and Safeguarding

Martin Goodwin
Head of Safeguarding

Jus Nola
HR Manager

Andrew Munro
Safeguarding Adviser (Two Cities)

Michelle Burns
Safeguarding Adviser (Edmonton Area)

Lee Elliott
Safeguarding Advisor (Willesden Area)

Vicki Preston
Safeguarding Advisor (Stepney Area)

Caryn Weber
Safeguarding Adviser (Kensington Area)

Maggie McMahon
Safeguarding Adviser

Claire Meaney
Safeguarding Advisor – Case Work Supervisor & PCR2

Jo Bingham
Safeguarding Advisor

Sara Black
Safer Churches Project Coordinator

Cece Thomas
HR Adviser

Victoria Robinson
HR Adviser

Sprinkle Harrison
HR Administrator

Susie Barber
Admin support

Anne Stunt 
Admin support

Children and Youth

Sam Donoghue
Head of Children and Youth Ministry Support

Katie O’Conor
Children’s Ministry Advisor, Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

Kathryn Kane
Schools Ministry Advisor

Levi Phillips
Creative Lead, Capital Youth

James Fawcett
Youth Ministry Advisor

Alex Taylor
Children and Youth Ministry Trainer

Emma Biddle
Capital Youth Project Manager

Sam North
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2019-2022)

Scott Bourne
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2019-2022)

Tipi Turner
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2019-2022)

Julia Agnello
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2019-2022)

Debbie Mack
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2020-2023)

Anna-Claire Kibbins
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2020-2023)

Chloe Hollingworth
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2020-2023)

Kimberly Phillips
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2021-2024)

PJ Greyson
Apprentice Children’s and Youth Worker (2021-2024)


Monica Bolley
Synodical Secretary

Gabriel March
Synodical Officer

Data Protection Staff

Monica Bolley
Data Protection Officer

Diocesan Registrar

For details of our legal officers, please click here. 

to top