

(i)	Area and other Suffragan bishops (Ex-officio)	6	Bishop of Stepney, The Rt Revd Adrian Newman Bishop of Kensington, The Rt Revd Dr Graham Tomlin Bishop of Edmonton, The Rt Revd Rob Wickham Bishop of Willesden, The Rt Revd Pete Broadbent Bishop of Fulham, The Rt Revd Jonathan Baker Bishop of Islington, The Rt Revd Ric Thorpe	
(ii)	Dean of St Paul's (Ex-officio)	1	Dean of St Paul's, The Very Revd Dr David Ison	
(iii)	Archdeacons (Elected)	2	The Ven Liz Adekunle (Archdeacon of Hackney) The Ven Duncan Green (Archdeacon of Northolt)	
(iv)	Proctors elected by the Diocese to the General Synod (Ex-officio)	11	The Revd Canon Philippa Boardman (London) The Revd Dr Sean Doherty (Middlesex) The Revd Dr Andrew Emerton (Middlesex) The Revd Andrew Foreshew-Cain (Hampstead) The Ven Luke Miller (London) The Revd Jane Morris (Northolt) The Revd Preb Alan Moses (Charing Cross) The Revd Bertrand Olivier (London) The Revd Dr Jason Roach (Charing Cross) The Revd Charles Skrine (London) The Revd Christopher Smith (Hampstead)	St Paul's Cathedral St Mellitus College St Mellitus College St James, West Hampstead/St Mary, I Archdeacon of London St Gabriel, Cricklewood All Saints, Margaret Street All Hallows by the Tower Christ Church, Mayfair St Helen, Bishopsgate St Alban, Holborn



(v)	Laity elected by the Diocese to the General Synod	11	Enid Barron (Northolt)	
	(Ex-officio)		Susan Breen (Hampstead)	
			Andrew Brydon (Middlesex)	
			Deborah Buggs (London)	
			Sarah Finch (London)	
			Aiden Hargreaves-Smith (Charing Cross)	
			Josile Munro (Hackney)	
			Lindsay Newcombe (Hackney)	
			Clive Scowen (Northolt)	
			Megan Warner (Hackney)	
			Richard Wellings-Thomas (Middlesex)	
(vi)	Chairs of Diocesan Synod Houses of Clergy and	1*	The Revd Preb Alan Moses (Charing Cross)	
	Laity (Ex-officio)		Mr James Normand (Middlesex)	
	(* Should be 2, but A Moses is already a member)			



(vii)	Clergy and Laity (Elected)	4	Clergy		
(vii)	Clergy and Laity (Elected)		1) 2) 3) 4)	The Revd Sr Judith Blackburn (Hackney) The Revd Marjorie Brown (Hampstead) The Revd Marcus Nodder (Hackney) The Revd William Taylor (London)	SSM / St Matthew, Bethnal Green St Mary, Primrose Hill St Peter's Barge, Canary Wharf St Helen, Bishopsgate
		12		Mary Chapman (Middlesex) Susan Cooper (Northolt) Margaret Hobbs (Hampstead) Mary Johnston (Middlesex) Amanda McIntyre (Hampstead) Brian O'Donoghue (London) Phillip Rice (Tower Hamlets) David Richards (Charing Cross) Margery Roberts (Charing Cross) Sarah Tett (Middlesex) Jeremy Thomas (Charing Cross) Christopher Ward (Hampstead)	



(viii)	Nominations by Bishop's Council (up to 4)	4	Chuchu Nwagu (Hampstead) Abimbola Sanu (Hampstead) Leo Tomita (Middlesex) Su-Lee Xiao (Middlesex)	
TOTAL		52		

29 September 20