Home / Support / Licensed Lay Ministry / Area Contacts

Licensed Lay Ministry: Area Contacts

Table of Contents Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


LLM Warden: The Revd Philip Davison | Philip.Davison@nulllondon.anglican.org

LLM Training Officer: Ros Miskin | parishclerkstmarks@nullgmail.com



LLM Warden: Dr David Wilson | David.wilson@nulllondon.anglican.org

LLM Training Officer: The Revd Philip Smith | vicar@nullstmarysbedfont.org.uk



LLM Wardens:

  • Ian Mylam | ian.mylam@nulllondon.anglican.org
  • Fiona Alty | fiona.alty@nulllondon.anglican.org
  • Sam Okoroafor | samuel.okoroafor@nulllondon.anglican.org
  • Stepney Warden of Pastoral Assistants | Anne Zakiewicz | anne.zakiewicz@nulllondon.anglican.org

LLM Training Officer: The Revd Beki Rogers | beki.rogers@nulllondon.anglican.org


Two Cities

LLM Warden: The Revd George Bush | GeorgeRBush@nullstmarylebow.org.uk

LLM Training Officer: Martin Carr | martin.carr@nulllondon.anglican.org



LLM Warden: The Revd Kate Blake | kate.blake@nulllondon.anglican.org

LLM Training Officer: The Revd Rachel Marszalek | rachel.marszalek@nulllondon.anglican.org

to top