Home / Directory / Staff teams / Parish Property Support

Parish Property Support

Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mr Kevin Rogers --- Head of Parish Property Support
Mr Patrick Booth --- Church Buildings Adviser - DAC
Mr Jonathan Cusdin --- Church Buildings Adviser
Ms Virginia Featherston --- Parish Property Support Administrator
Mrs Sarah Hamilton --- Management Surveyor
Mr Gabriel March --- Pastoral and Legal Officer
Ms Zoe Shaw --- Church Buildings Adviser (casework)
DAC Temp1 --- DAC Temporary Staff
DAC Temp2 --- Diocesan Staff
to top