Home / Directory / Staff teams / Finance


Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mr Richard Antcliffe --- Director of Finance and Operations
Ms Sarah Major --- Head of Finance
Mr Rana Adnan --- Assistant Accountant
Ms Natalie Atkins --- Assistant Trust Accountant
Ms Olesya Brydges --- Accounts Assistant
Mr Ian Hamilton --- Project Accountant
Ms Sophia Pratt --- Fund Accountant
Ms Elaine Saunders --- Finance Support Officer
Mr Mark Sennett --- Payroll Officer
Ms Sarah Walters --- Trust Accountant
Ms Ivis Williams --- Management Accountant
Mr Peter Wolstenholme --- Financial Accountant
to top