Home / Featured articles / Advisory Group formed for the appointment to the See of Edmonton
Share this page

Share an article by email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
/ 5 May 2023

Advisory Group formed for the appointment to the See of Edmonton

The Bishop of London has formed an advisory group to oversee the appointment of the new Bishop of Edmonton. They had their first meeting on 24 April.

Please keep them in your prayers during this time.

The Rt Revd & Rt Hon Dame Sarah Mullally
Bishop of London

The Rt Revd Dr Jo Bailey Wells
Bishop for Episcopal Ministry in the Anglican Communion

The Revd Rich Alldritt
Vicar, St Thomas Oakwood, Area Sub Dean of Enfield

Ms Jasmin Archibald
Churchwarden of St Ann South Tottenham, Haringey Deanery Lay Chair

Ms Anya Bowker
Youth Minister, St James Muswell Hill

The Revd Preb Dr Bunmi Fabgemi
Vicar, Holy Trinity Tottenham

The Revd Stephen Gallagher
Vicar, St Peter and St Paul Enfield, Area Dean of Enfield

The Revd Dr Julie Gittoes
Vicar, St Mary’s and Christ Church Hendon, Area Dean of Barnet

Mr Clem Hutton Mills
LLM, St Mary’s Primrose Hill, Member of Area Council

The Revd Kim Quak-Winslow
Priest in Charge, St John’s Whetstone and All Saints Friern Barnet

Ms Penny Roberts MBE
Diocesan Director of Education


FOUND UNDER : Featured articles, News, People

About Communications

The diocesan communications team provides support to the network of clergy, churches, parishes and other worshipping communities that comprises the Diocese of London, as well as to the staff teams of the London Diocesan Fund.

Read more from Communications

to top