General Synod Elections 2015: Results

Share this page

The summary position is as follows. The detailed results sheets, stage-by-stage accounts of the elections and the source data can be downloaded from the bottom of this page.

House of clergy

Surname Christian name(s)
BOARDMAN The Revd Canon Philippa Jane
DOHERTY The Revd Dr Sean William
EMERTON The Revd Dr Andrew Neil
FORESHEW-CAIN The Revd Andrew David
MILLER The Ven Luke Jonathan
MORRIS The Revd Jane Elizabeth
MOSES The Revd Preb Alan
OLIVIER The Revd Bertrand Maurice Daniel
ROACH The Revd Dr Jason O’Neale
SKRINE The Revd Charles Walter Douglas
SMITH The Revd Christopher Matthew

House of laity

Surname Christian name(s)
BARRON Mrs Enid Monica
BREEN Miss Susan Colette
BRYDON Mr Andrew Edward
BUGGS Miss Deborah Ruth
FINCH Mrs Sarah Rosemary Ann
MUNRO Ms Josile Wenus Alexandia
NEWCOMBE Dr Lindsay Kathleen
SCOWEN Mr Clive Richard
WARNER Dr Megan Elizabeth
WELLINGS-THOMAS Mr Richard Peter John


Clergy results  Download  
Clergy results narrative  Download  
Clergy data (csv)  Download  
Laity results  Download  
Laity results narrative  Download  
Laity data (csv)  Download  
to top